Mulan (Soundtrack)

Released: 1998.06.02
Genre: Pop, musical theater
Label: Walt Disney


  1. Honor to Us All [download]
  2. Reflection [download]
  3. I’ll Make a Man Out of You [download]
  4. A Girl Worth Fighting For [download]
  5. True to Your Heart [download]
  6. Suite from Mulan [download]
  7. Attack at the Wall [download]
  8. Mulan’s Decision [download]
  9. Blossoms [download]
  10. The Huns Attack [download]
  11. The Burned-Out Village [download]
  12. Reflection (Pop Version) [download]

Credits by the owner.
Just for share only. Thank you. ^^


2 thoughts on “Mulan (Soundtrack)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s